The Heresies of Jesus



Introduction:  Jesus the Heretic


01-  The Horizontal Heresy


02-  The Hideous Heresy


03-  The Hallelujah Heresy


04-  The Holiness Heresy


05-  The Hatred Heresy


06-  The Hagiolatry Heresy


07-  The "I'm No Pharisee" Heresy


08-  The Hungry Heart Heresy


09-  The Holy Ghost Heresy


10-  The Surprised By Hell Heresy


11-  The Healing Heresy


12-  The Hopeful Heresy





Hit Counter